Skip to main content

Ithaca 2030 District Advisory Board and Staff

Andrew Gil, Associate, HOLT Architects

Conrad Metcalfe, Executive Director (ret.), Building Performance Contractors Association – NYS

Guillermo Metz, Energy Team Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension Tompkins County

Jan Rhodes Norman, Founder, Local First Ithaca

John Guttridge, Managing Member, Urban Core, LLC

Lou Vogel, Director of Engineering and Past President, Taitem Engineering

Rebecca Evans, Sustainability Planner, City of Ithaca

Terry Carroll, Chief Sustainability Officer, Tompkins County

Peter Bardaglio, Executive Director

Joey Armstrong, Intern, Cornell University ’25

2030 Districts Network