Skip to main content


Connie Lilley

Executive Director

Kendal Kuneman

Senior Program Manager

Board of Directors

Al Vasquez, Engineering and Facilities Services Director, Chair Board of Directors

Huntington Place

Leonard Harwell, Vice President, Senior Project Manager, Vice Chair Board of Directors

Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Erica Battle, CPA, Principal, Treasurer Board of Directors

George Johnson & Company, CPAs

Jim Saber, CEO and President, Secretary Board of Directors


Karina Forberger, Project Manager Sustainability Project and Development Services


Elizabeth Kmetz-Armitage, Director of Place Development

Michigan Central

Jana Lake, President

3R Sustainability

Margaret Matta, AIA, LEED AP BD +C, Founder

Diana Nash, Technical Sales Manager

Energy Sciences

Dan Newman, Senior SR Sales Consultant

MI Green Power | DTE

Eric Nielsen, Director, Energy & Sustainability

Bedrock Detroit

Tamika Young Banks, Principal Supervisor - Energy Partnerships

DTE Energy

2030 Districts Network